Apple Pay coming to 13 more countries soon

It looks like Apple is getting ready to launch Apple Pay in more countries soon, the mobile payment service will be coming to 13 more countries.

The news comes from mobile bank Monese who has announced that it will be partnerning with Apple Pay in 13 new countries.

These new countries include Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greec, Estonia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Malta, Latvia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia.

As yet there are no details on exactly when Apple will launch their mobile payment system in these countries, as soon as we get some official word from Apple we will let you guys know.

Source iDB

Filed Under: Apple, Apple iPhone

Latest Geeky Gadgets Deals

Leave a Comment